POM Sunday

Happy Monday!

This past weekend I had the opportunity to bake for the pom pom + mobile making workshop by Dee Haim at Wynwood Letterpress. We thought it’d be fun to have some themed treats, so I made {baked} glazed funfetti donuts, cake batter cheesecake dip with graham crackers, gluten-free coconut chocolate chip cookies {not themed but too good not to make} and white peach sangria. To add an extra {themed} touch, I made pom pom picks for the snacks. I was beyond thrilled that everyone seemed to like them and was happy to have the opportunity to attend the workshop.

You should definitely be following the pom queen herself and be sure to swing by Wynwood Letterpress – it’s the cutest shop! {They made my baby showers invitations!}


IMG_2521 IMG_2520

P.S. Making a cute pom is harder than it looks!

Leave a comment